Parliament Reconvenes

10 Jul 2024
Lib Dem Mps 2024

Following the General Election Parliament has reconvened.  Jess Brown-Fuller MP has taken her place amongst the 72 Liberal Democrats returned to Parliament.  The first few days involve ceremony and administration.  There's also the need to find your way around the labyrinth that is the Palace of Westminster.

Once the official duties, including being sworn in are completed, Jess will return to the Constituency.

Sign up for email updates...

You can opt-out at any time

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.